Officers and Committee

The following officers were appointed following our 2021 AGM.

President: Mary McVeigh
Chairperson Dennis Hay
Vice Chairperson: Vacant
Treasurer: Peter Conway,
Groups Coordinator:  Mary McVeigh
Business Secretary: Vacant
Membership Secretary: John Wells
Minutes Secretary: Barbara Snodgrass
Committee:  Richard Burns, John Butler, Wilma Campbell, Ann Cassidy, Tim Hanna, Margaret Oakes,