Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 19th April, 2017 at 11.00am in County Armagh Golf Club, 7 Newry Road, Armagh. All members are eligible to attend and vote.

Proposals to amend the constitution and/or nominations for the committee must be received in writing either via post or email to the Business Secretary, Mary McVeigh (see notes below), by Monday, 10th April 2017.

Permission must be given by prospective candidates prior to their nomination. The current committee members are: Margaret Oakes (Chair), Stephen Garvin (Vice-Chair), Margaret Neville (Treasurer), David Dorman Groups (Co-ordinator), Richard Burns (Membership Secretary), Mary McVeigh (Business Secretary), Catherine McDonald (Minutes Secretary) Una Boylan, Peter Conway, Bernie Harvey, Emmett Lynch and Eleanor Pierce.

1. Apologies
2. Minutes of previous AGM
3. Matters arising
4. Reports:
Groups Co-ordinator
5. Elections
6. Changes to constitution.
7. A.O.B.